AMA Chartered Club #340

Copyright 2003 - 2017 by
 The 495th R/C Squadron, Inc.



495th R/C Squadron, Inc. - Election 2005

Election of Club Officers 2005

Each November, the 495th R/C Squadron, Inc. hold it's annual election of Club Officers at the regular monthly club meeting. This year the November meeting will be held on November 2nd at 7:30PM. All regular members of the Club are eligible to vote!

Serving as a Club Officer or Director is quite possibly the most important thing you can do as a  member of the 495th R/C Squadron, Inc! As an Officer or Director of the Club, you will play an important role in planning Club activities, and in shaping the future direction of the Club. An all-volunteer Club like the 495th R/C Squadron, Inc. is only as good as the members who step forward to lead, and serve the general membership. Although it can be a lot of work at times, the experience can also be extremely satisfying and rewarding!

Won't you please consider helping out your Club by volunteering??

The following individuals have graciously volunteered to run for office, or have been nominated to run:

Office Candidate(s)
President John Morley
Vice President Bill Copp
(1 to be elected) Chris Rines
Secretary Paul Gosselin
Treasurer John Joyce
(1 to be elected) Al Kinnon
Chief Instructor Steve Jackson
Director Dick Adams

(3 to be elected)

Rick Breton
  Gus Deltwas
  Lew Sanderson
  Dave Silva
  Jim Thompson

Nominations will be accepted from the floor during the November meeting!!