AMA Chartered Club #340

Copyright 2003 - 2017 by
 The 495th R/C Squadron, Inc.



495th R/C Squadron, Inc. - Election 2006 Results

Election of Club Officers 2006

On November 2nd, 2005, the 495th R/C Squadron, Inc. held it's annual election of Club Officers at the regular monthly club meeting.

The Club would like to thank all those individuals who participated in this process, and especially those people who volunteered to serve the Club as an Officer or Director by throwing their hat into the ring. All of the newly-elected Club officers and directors are looking forward to an exciting and fun-filled year in 2006!!

The following individuals have been elected to serve in the positions show below:

Office Holder
President John Morley
Vice President Chris Rines
Secretary Paul Gosselin
Treasurer Al Kinnon
Chief Instructor Steve Jackson
Directors Dick Adams
  Rick Breton
  Jim Thompson